Crew Looking For Boats

NameContact PhoneEmail When AvailableBoat PreferenceDate Entered
Baker, Christian Chriscycles@me.comWeekends,PHRF,2015-08-21
Bryant, Susan8572311768 susangbryant@yahoo.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102016-09-09
Casserly, Tom4014809750 tcasss@gmail.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,2018-06-20
Coughlin, Ryan617-939-4709 rjcoughl@gmail.comWed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,2015-05-23
Eggert, Mary7818122934 Mary.eggert65@gmail.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102018-07-19
Ferber, Kimberly5085238929 kim.ferber@dell.comWeekends,Wed.,PHRF,2018-07-29
Kacherovich, Mike2158807246 mkacherovich@gmail.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102017-05-05
Kovacs, Lauren203-414-6160 lauren.kovacs@uconn.eduWeekends,PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102018-08-26
Lehan, Zach6178746964 zachlehan@gwmail.gwu.eduWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102017-06-08
Marat, Pascal7813830396 marat.pascal@gmail.comWeekends,Wed.,PHRF,Rhodes19,2017-06-05
McGrath, Ed2398609713 edwjmcgrath@comcast.netWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,2017-06-06
Mendez, Jonathan617 462 6906 Jonathanmendezmail@gmail.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102014-08-09
Monaco, James6176804577 jamestmonaco@gmail.comWed.,Thurs.PHRF,110,2102015-06-09
Monaco, James6176804577 jamestmonaco@gmail.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,110,2102017-07-07
Morgan, Ray502-708-1306 rmorgan3164@gmail.com2014-08-19
Payne, Sam07846695889 sam_payner11@hotmail.co.ukWeekends,PHRF,2014-10-24
Richards, Henry hrichards00@gmail.comWed.,PHRF,2017-07-02
Riedel, Tod617-543-5262 t.riedel@comcast.netWeekends,Thurs.Rhodes19,2018-05-27
Riedel, Tod617-543-5262 t.riedel@comcast.net2014-08-07
Russell, Courtney8579194961 courtneyarussell@live.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102015-05-29
Scott, Greg781-749-1472 gscott72@comcast.netWed.,Thurs.PHRF,2017-03-24
Simpson, Drew617-721-6683 drewsimp@yahoo.comWed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,2018-04-23
Stone, Jenn9784300174 jstone.sail@gmail.comWeekends,Wed.,Thurs.PHRF,Rhodes19,110,2102016-09-19

Return to previous screen